Can a customer reorder a previous order?Yes, there are several ways for a customer to reorder an order they've placed previously (when logged in to their account).
After placing an order, you'll be given the option to create an account. Once you have an account, you'll be able to view your order history and re-order past orders. If you're signed into your account, you'll see a few options in the bottom right corner after placing your order:
If you click on "Past Orders," a pop-up will appear with a list of your previous orders and you can choose to reorder from there. Please note, in many cases you can create "advanced orders" and order for a future date and time.
If you instead click the "Account" option on the order confirmation screen, you'll be taken to your account page where you will then see an "Orders" tab in the top left corner. If you click there, it will take you to your order history where you can again choose from your previous orders. If you aren't on an order confirmation page, you can view your account and past orders by logging in here.
Lastly, you should receive an order confirmation email after placing an order. If you'd later like to reorder, you can go into your email and track down your order confirmation email and you'll see an option to reorder as well as an option to leave feedback should you be interested.